Home > post-market > DOW back to 10k

DOW back to 10k

Those who shorted yesterday because support break are in sorry state. With Dow back near the 10,100 level, it looks like what Steve Nison like to say, let them climb up and then take away the ladder.

I’m all geared up for tomorrow Chartnexus TradeFest. Hope that I will be able to improve my stock selection as well as getting some tips and the market outlook ahead!

Olam is having a great day today and Ezion is showing similar characteristic so will it move the way Olam did? Golden Agri looks like a easy stock to prey on.

I am looking at a few other counter but stock selection is more important than getting the technicals right! I always buy stocks that are cheap but cheap can become cheaperer. Excuse me for my poor English. LOL

Will be exchanging some stocks philosophy with my friend and hopefully along the way, I will be able to grow and make money. Also got a pamphlet from Citi and there’s some interesting insight about the market so do take one for reference. So right now, I’ll sign off.

Categories: post-market Tags: , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

