Home > Uncategorized > BetterProgram is up!

BetterProgram is up!

I’ve created another blog “Better Programs” to journal my experience during programming and charting my goal. Hope I will be able to take baby steps to achieve what I expect to achieve in the long run.

It is definitely not easy continuing down the path of IT. But nothing is going to be easy with globalization persisting into the 21st century. At least, I don’t think country will try to close up just to cater to their own people. Even Japan is opening up their economy.

As of now, I’m glad I did find back the joy in doing what I started out 6 years ago. However for now, I will be more focused on what I want.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

